312 5th Street, Brookings, SD 57006 • Ph: 605-692-6271 • Fax: 605-692-2979
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Advertising
William McMacken
Advertising Director
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: registeradvertising@brookingsregister.com


Butch Friedel
Advertising Sales Associate
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: bfriedel@brookingsregister.com


Michelle Ust
Advertising Sales Associate
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: michelle@brookingsregister.com



Art Department
Amy Larsen
Art Director
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: amy@brookingsregister.com



Circulation
Jennifer Milligan
Circulation Director
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: circulation@brookingsregister.com



News
Jill Fier
Managing Editor
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: jfier@brookingsregister.com


Doug Kott
News Editor
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: dkott@brookingsregister.com


Troy Maroney 
Sports Editor
Phone: 605-692-6271
Email: sports@brookingsregister.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal